LEGO Marvel Collection – Official Launch Trailer

Relive all three LEGO Marvel games in the LEGO Marvel Collection, available now for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.

Watch more trailers here!

Follow GameTrailers for more!



Articles You May Like

Fortnite: The End – floating numbers could be a coded message from The Visitor
October 14th Xbox Insider Release Notes – Alpha Skip Ahead Ring (2004.191011-2100)
Become an old sea dog with the latest Just Cause 4 DLC
Sony still working out the PS5 backwards compatibility details
You Won’t Be Able to Finish Cyberpunk 2077 Without Cyberware

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *