Action, blockbuster, Bungie, Destiny, Destiny 2, Headline B, news, PC, playstation, PS4, scifi, Shooter, Sony, Twitch, Xbox, Xbox One

Destiny 2’s Season of Dawn reveal will be streamed this week

By Emily Gera,
Monday, 2 December 2019 18:59 GMT

Bungie is set to reveal the next season of Destiny 2 on December 4.

With Destiny 2’s latest season – Season of the Undying – coming to an end on December 10, Bungie has announced its plans to reveal what’s coming next beginning this week.

Season of Dawn is the game’s ninth season, which promises new activities and items. What are those exactly? Very good question, but you’ll have to watch next week’s stream to find out.

The stream will begin at 10am PST / 1pm EST / 6pm GMT on Wednesday, December 4. You can watch it live from Bungie’s Twitch channel and the Destiny YouTube channel.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Articles You May Like

Feature: Game Of The Decade Staff Picks: Zelda: Breath Of The Wild
PS4 exclusive Horizon: Zero Dawn coming to PC – report
Knuckles The Echidna To Return In Lock-On Form To Sonic The Hedgehog 2 On Switch
CD Projekt RED Reiterates That There Are Currently No Plans for Cyberpunk 2077’s Next-Gen Release
Dragon Ball Z: Kakarot Review – Kaioken Times Eight! (PS4)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *