Switch

Super Smash Bros Ultimate livestream coming 16th January

Join Super Smash Bros. Ultimate director Masahiro Sakurai on Thursday 16th January at 2pm (UK time) / 15.00 CET / 6 a.m. PT for a roughly 35 minute-long livestream featuring an in-depth look at an upcoming DLC fighter. The fighter will be unveiled in the video.

To tune in, check out the Nintendo UK YouTube channel, where the presentation will be live-streamed.

Source: Nintendo UK

Articles You May Like

The Sims is asking players about potential new features like “bromances” and second homes
The unknowable chaos of physics in Totally Accurate Battle Simulator
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare players are getting a Gunfight 3v3 mode
Monster Hunter: World got Iceborne, unionisation efforts intensified, and award season is on this week in PC gaming news
Get Stardew Valley plus six more games for less than a tenner in the Sweet Farm Humble Bundle

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *