Action, blockbuster, Feature B, ghost recon, ghost-recon-breakpoint, military, modern day, multiplayer, news, PC, playstation, PS4, Shooter, single-player, Ubisoft, Videos, Xbox, Xbox One, xboxone

Ghost Recon Breakpoint is free to play this weekend

By Sherif Saed,
Wednesday, 25 March 2020 11:20 GMT

Ubisoft is offering everyone a chance to experience the overhauled Ghost Recon Breakpoint.

With Ghost Recon Breakpoint‘s immersive update now live (along with another Sam Fisher mission), developers are eager for players to give the revamped game another shot.

Ghost Recon Breakpoint will be free to play beginning tomorrow, March 26 and until Monday, March 30. The full game is now also available to pre-load on PC, PS4 and Xbox One.

The free weekend requires PlayStation Plus on PS4 and Xbox Live Gold on Xbox One. As always, all of the game’s content is available for players to experience during the free weekend, with progress carrying over to the full game should you buy it. The game will also be on sale for up to 70% off.

Read on below for the full schedule:

Uplay, PS4 and Xbox One

  • Start: 2am PT, 5am ET, 9am UK on Thursday, March 26.
  • End: 2am PT, 5am ET, 9am UK on Monday, March 30.

Epic Games Store

  • Start: 8am PT, 11am ET, 3pm UK on Thursday, March 26
  • End: 8am PT, 11am ET, 3pm UK on Monday, March 30.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Articles You May Like

GTFO’s Vessel update brings new area, weapons and a new enemy
Mini Review: Indiecalypse – A Deeply Unpleasant Game About Games
Pokémon GO Player Spending Hit $23 Million In A Single Week During Coronavirus Lockdown
Fairy Tail dishes out 24 minutes of gameplay before release next month
This map of GTA 5’s Los Santos carved in wood is perfect

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *