Headline A, indie, news, Nintendo, Nintendo Direct, Switch, Videos

New Nintendo Direct Mini coming tomorrow with a focus on partner games

By Sherif Saed,
Wednesday, 16 September 2020 08:59 GMT

Nintendo has scheduled a new Direct Mini.

Nintendo announced this morning that it’s hosting another Direct Mini tomorrow, September 17. This showcase will focus on partner projects, i.e., third-party games coming to Switch.

As always, Nintendo didn’t drop any hints about what to expect, just that it won’t feature any first-party games. The show streams live at 7am PT, 10am ET, 3pm UK. You’ll be able to follow along on Nintendo’s official channels, and we’ve embedded the YouTube player below.

[embedded content]

Nintendo’s most recent Direct took place less than two weeks ago, and focused entirely on Super Mario, in celebration of the series’ 35th anniversary. In it, Nintendo announced the 3D All-Stars collection, 3D World + Bowser’s Fury remaster, the return of Game & Watch and more.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

12-20

SEPTEMBER

2020

THE WORLD’S

LARGEST DIGITAL

GAMES EVENT

New games | Panels | Let’s Plays | Industry Insight | Esports tournaments | Livestreams | Tabletop gaming | Exclusive merch | More!

Articles You May Like

Rocket League – Free to Play Cinematic Trailer
Screenshot Saturday Sundays: Catwalks in the desert and a city break from hell
Xbox Cloud Gaming Launches Tomorrow With More Than 150 Games
Monster Hunter Stories 2 – Announcement Trailer
Get fully charged as puzzler Active Neurons 2 arrives on Xbox One, PS4 and Switch

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *