Trailers

IGN Expo & Tribeca Games Spotlight Livestream | Summer of Gaming 2021

IGN propels the festivities of Summer of Gaming on June 11 with a digital showcase called IGN Expo that begins at 1pm PDT/ 4pm EDT/ 9pm BST. If you’re in Aussi time, that’s June 12 at 6am AEST. Just before that though, we’ll have the Tribeca Games Spotlight showcase at 11am PT/2pm ET.

The IGN Expo will include plenty of exclusive content you won’t find being revealed anywhere else, including new game announcements and never-before-seen gameplay.

Join us in preparation for E3 2021 which will feature major publisher showcases, press conferences, industry panels, extended livestreams, special celebrity guest appearances and more. E3 2021 will have press conferences from Ubisoft, Gearbox, Microsoft, Bethesda, Square Enix, Warner Bros Games, Capcom, Nintendo, and more!

#IGN #Gaming #SummerOfGaming

Articles You May Like

Sony ‘Supports and Encourages’ Cross-Play, Says Jim Ryan
Strange Brigade – Switch Trailer | E32021
Sophie’s Safecracking Simulator teaches high-tech tools of the trade
The Third Story Of Seasons DLC Has A New Trailer, And Even MORE People To Marry
Microsoft Flight Simulator is 30fps on Xbox Series X/S

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *