blockbuster, E3 2021, Headline C, Koch, koch media, koch-primetime, news, PC, Prime Matter, PS4, PS5, Switch, Videos, Xbox One, Xbox Series S, Xbox Series X, xboxone, xboxseriess, xboxseriesx

Watch Koch Primetime here today for Prime Matter game reveals

By Sherif Saed
11 June 2021 12:49 GMT

Koch Primetime is going to bring together games from a wide range of studios under the Koch brand.

Today’s big stream is Koch Primetime, an event dedicated to showing games published by Koch Media, as well as the recently announced Prime Matter label. The show kicks off today 12pm PT, 3pm ET, 8pm UK.

You’ll be able to follow along on Prime Matter’s Twitch channel, as well as on the suspiciously named website Weknowsomethingyoudontknow – which is currently streaming CCTV footage of someone’s desk. We’ve also embedded the Prime Matter channel below.

[embedded content]

As for what you can expect, Koch has, unfortunately, already confirmed that we won’t be seeing Dead Island 2, Saints Row, Metro or TimeSplitters. This still leaves out other surprises, but more importantly, many of the Prime Matter games announced yesterday (which you can see at the Prime Matter tag) will be showing up today.

The list includes the new game from the makers of Ruiner, Homeworld dev’s new RTS, the new Painkiller, and a host of other promising indie games.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our policy.

Articles You May Like

The Medium – Official PlayStation 5 Reveal Trailer
Random: Here’s Zelda: Ocarina Of Time’s 1996 Prototype Recreated In Game Builder Garage
CyberConnect2 (Solatorobo: Red the Hunter) Fuga: Melodies of Steel coming to Switch on 29th July
Control Your Timeline with Lemnis Gate, the Turn-Based FPS Releasing This August
Video: The demo for Monster Hunter Stories 2: Wings of Ruin arrives 25th June

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *